2018 NSW Visual Arts Fellowship
Zanny Begg, Claire Healy & Sean Cordeiro, Jonathan Jones, Eugenia Raskopoulos, Keg de Souza, Justene Williams.
Jonathan Jones, Claire Healy & Sean Cordeiro, Zanny Begg, Eugenia Rakopoulos in
2018 NSW Visual Arts Fellowship Exhibition, 2017
The 2018 NSW Visual Arts Fellowship Exhibition is the outcome of an award offered in partnership with Create NSW and Artbank. The purpose of the Fellowship is to assist a mid-career/established artist to build on their experience through a self-defined program of professional development. The Fellowship also offers a significant acquisitive commission from Artbank and a residency opportunity at a regional NSW gallery proposed by the recipient.

Jonathan Jones was awarded the Fellowship.



26 October 2017 –
16 February 2018


Daniel Mudie Cunningham